منزل

Yuyao Lishuai Film & Television Equipment Co., Ltd.

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

تأسست في عام 2003، يوياو Lishuai الأفلام والتلفزيون معدات المحدودة. هي واحدة من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمتكاملة مع R & D، شهدت مبيعات وإنتاج الصمام شركة الصور والإضاءة الفيديو equipment.The فترات إنتاج سلسلة من استوديو ضوء فلاش، ضوء الهالوجين وضوء الفلورسنت. في العام 2006، بدأ مع البحوث تطبيق مصدر الإضاءة LED لصورة، فيديو والتلفزيون الصناعة من أجل الاستجابة لاستدعاء الوطني للمشروع الأخضر، الموفرة للطاقة. الآن الشركة التي تتعامل بشكل أساسي مع ضوء LED، وأصبحت معلقة في هذه الصناعة.
خلال تطوير الشركة، ونحن نلتزم مبدأ "اتخاذ الصدق كأساس، متجاوزا الذاتي والإبداع"، وفاز واحد للبراءة الاختراع، ستة عشر براءات نماذج المنفعة وأكثر من مئة براءة اختراع تصميم. في عام 2014 تم تكريم أنه "الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة المؤسسة". تعاونت كل عام تقوم الشركة بتطوير مشروع التعاون بين الصين والأجنبية والآن مع العديد من الشركات المعروفة في الداخل والخارج وحققت نتائج جيدة. ثقة العملاء هي دائما تسعى الشركة. في جانب من جوانب إدارة الجودة، لدينا خمسة سلسلة من أضواء LED، ما يقرب من مئات النماذج من الأضواء بعد مرت اوربا وشهادة بنفايات. الى جانب ذلك، قمنا بتطوير نظام فريد من الإنتاج والتفتيش لLED الصورة والإضاءة الفيديو المعدات وتحسينها باستمرار.
منتجاتنا تستخدم أساسا في استوديوهات التلفزيون والإذاعة واستديوهات التصوير، وما إلى ذلك فقد أصبح واحدا من خيارات جيدة للسينما والإنتاج التلفزيوني، مقابلة صحفية، صورة إطلاق النار، تصوير حفل زفاف والأطفال والتصوير الفوتوغرافي وهلم جرا. من خلال جهد مستمر، وقد تم منتجاتنا تباع الآن إلى أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وهونغ كونغ وماكاو وتايوان المناطق، العديد من المحافظات والمدن في الصين. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا منكم الانضمام إلينا للتنمية في المستقبل.

شركتنا
  • تاريخ
  • خدمة
  • لدينا فريق

2003
تأسست الشركة وبدأت تصنيع استوديو ضوء فلاش في أقرب وقت.

2005

تحجيمها الشركة مع ما يعادل رأس المال المسجل لUSD76،000.00. "يوياو Lishuai الأفلام وتقنية المعدات Co.Ltd. " تأسست.

2006
بدأت الشركة للبحث وتصنيع الاستوديو LED وضوء الفيديو.

2010
انتقلت الشركة إلى مبانى المصنع الجديد مع 7000 متر مربع.

2013
منحت شركة "يوياو مركز تكنولوجيا الهندسة" من قبل يوياو العلوم ومكتب Techonogy ومكتب المالية يوياو.

منحت شركة باسم "نينغبو العلمية والمشاريع التكنولوجية" نينغبو العلوم وتيكولوغي شركة Bureau.The كان hornored أفضل اعتناق في الصناعة في نينغبو.

2014
منحت شركة ل "المنتجات المتميزة الجديدة، المعلوماتيات جديدة وتكنولوجيا جديدة موفرة للطاقة" من قبل نينغبو جنة تقنية المعلومات الاقتصادية وخلال سنة 2013. وقد hornored الشركة "الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة"

2015
منحت شركة "هندسة مركز نينغبو التكنولوجيا".

Yuyao Lishuai Film & Television Equipment Co., Ltd. Yuyao Lishuai Film & Television Equipment Co., Ltd. Yuyao Lishuai Film & Television Equipment Co., Ltd. Yuyao Lishuai Film & Television Equipment Co., Ltd. Yuyao Lishuai Film & Television Equipment Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

البائع

الأخرى

العلامات التجارية : LS

عدد الموظفين : 60~100

المبيعات السنوية : 5,000,000-10,000,000

سنة التأسيس : 2005

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة استوديو الصور أضواء للمبيعات نوعية جيدة استوديو الصور أضواء للمبيعات نوعية جيدة استوديو الصور أضواء للمبيعات نوعية جيدة استوديو الصور أضواء للمبيعات

Home

Yuyao Lishuai Film & Television Equipment Co., Ltd.

Company Profile

Founded in 2003,Yuyao Lishuai Film & Television Equipment Co.,LTD. is one of the High-tech enterprises integrated with R&D, sales and production of LED photo and video lighting equipment.The company experienced the periods of producing series of studio flash light, halogen light and fluorescent light. In 2006 it began with the research of applying the LED lighting source to photo, Video & TV industry in order to response to the National Summon of green, energy-saving project. Now the company is mainly dealing with LED light and has become outstanding in this industry.
During the company’s development, we adhered to the principle of “taking honesty as foundation,self-surpassing and creative”, and have won one patent for Invention, sixteen patents for Utility Model and more than one hundred design patents. In year of 2014 it was honored “National High-Tech Enterprise”. Every year the company develops sino-foreign cooperation project and by now has cooperated with several well-known enterprises at home and abroad and has achieved good results. Customers’ trust is always the company’s pursue. In aspect of quality management, we have five series of LED lights, almost hundreds of the models of lights having passed CE and RoHS certification. Besides, we have developed a unique system of production and inspection for LED photo and video lighting equipments and are constantly improving it.
Our products are mainly used in TV & broadcasting studios, photo studios, etc. It has become one of the good choices for film and TV production, news interview, portrait shooting, wedding photography and children photography and so on. By steady effort, our products have been sold far to Europe, America, Middle East, Southeast Asia and Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan regions, many provinces and cities in China. We sincerely welcome you to join us for future development.

our company
  • History
  • Service
  • Our Team

2003    
The company founded and started manufacturing studio flash light at the earliest time.

2005                                                                                   

The company scaled up with Registered Capital equivalent to USD76,000.00. “ Yuyao Lishuai Film & Technology Equipment Co.Ltd. ” was established.

2006
The company started to research and manufacture the LED studio and video light.

2010
The company moved into the new factory bulding with 7,000 square meters.

2013
The company was awarded “ Yuyao Engineering Technology Center” by Yuyao Science and Techonogy Bureau and Yuyao Finance Bureau.

The company was awarded as “Ningbo Scientific and Technological Enterprise” by Ningbo Science and Techology Bureau.The company was hornored the best Profess in the Industry in Ningbo.

2014
The company was awarded for “the outstanding new products, new techonology and new Energy-saving technology” by Ningbo Economic and Information Technology Commission during the year of 2013. The company was hornored “the National High-Tech Enterprise”

2015
The company was awarded “Ningbo Engineering Technology Center” .

Yuyao Lishuai Film & Television Equipment Co., Ltd. Yuyao Lishuai Film & Television Equipment Co., Ltd. Yuyao Lishuai Film & Television Equipment Co., Ltd. Yuyao Lishuai Film & Television Equipment Co., Ltd. Yuyao Lishuai Film & Television Equipment Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Seller

Other

Brands : LS

No. of Employees : 60~100

Annual Sales : 5,000,000-10,000,000

Year Established : 2005

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Photo Studio Lights for sales Good quality Photo Studio Lights for sales Good quality Photo Studio Lights for sales Good quality Photo Studio Lights for sales